Uppingham Town Council

Distinguished in Place and Repute

Documents

tagged "Agendas"

Displaying 1 to 30 of 383

04 04 2018 Staffing Committee Agenda

04 04 2018 Staffing Committee Agenda

Tue, 27 Mar 2018

2015 02 04 Full Council Minutes

Minutes of the Full Council on 4th February 2015

Wed, 04 Feb 2015

2015 02 19 Planning Committee

Agenda for the Planning Committee

Fri, 13 Feb 2015

2015 03 04 Full Council Agenda

Agenda for Full Council on 4th March 2015

Thu, 26 Feb 2015

2015 03 12 Planning Committee Agenda

Agenda for the Planning Committee 2015 03 18

Thu, 12 Mar 2015

2015 03 18 Amenities Committee Agenda

Amenities Committee Agenda 2015 03 18

Thu, 12 Mar 2015

Tags: Agendas

2015 03 18 Staffing Committee Agenda

Staffing Committee Agenda 2015 03 18

Thu, 12 Mar 2015

2015 04 01 Full Council Agenda

Agenda for the full council meeting on 1st April 2015

Thu, 26 Mar 2015

2015 04 22 Planning Committee Agenda

Agenda for Planning Committee 22nd April 2015

Wed, 15 Apr 2015

2015 05 06 Full Council Meeting

Agenda for the Full Council Meeting on 6th May 2015 at 7.30pm

Sat, 30 May 2015

2015 05 20 UTC Annual General Meeting

Agenda for the AGM on 20th May 2015 at 7.30pm

Mon, 11 May 2015

2015 06 03 Full Council Agenda

Notice for the Full Council Meeting on Wednesday 3rd June 2015 at 7.30pm

Thu, 28 May 2015

2015 06 24 Amenities Committee Agenda

Final Agenda & Notice for the Amenities Committee

Thu, 18 Jun 2015

2015 06 24 Finance & General Purposes Committee Agenda

Final Agenda & Notice for the Finance & General Purposes Committee

Thu, 18 Jun 2015

Tags: Agendas

2015 06 24 Planning Committee Agenda

Final Agenda & Notice for the Planning Committee

Thu, 18 Jun 2015

Tags: Agendas

2015 06 24 Staffing Committee Agenda

Final Agenda & Notice for the Staffing Committee

Thu, 18 Jun 2015

2015 07 01 Full Council Agenda

Agenda for meeting on 1st July 2015 at 7.30pm

Thu, 25 Jun 2015

2015 07 15 Amenities Committee Agenda

2015 07 15 Agenda for Amenities Committee

Thu, 09 Jul 2015

2015 07 15 F&GP Committee Agenda

Finance & General Purposes Committee Agenda

Thu, 09 Jul 2015

2015 07 15 Planning Committee Agenda

2015 07 15 Planning Committee Agenda

Thu, 09 Jul 2015

2015 08 05 Full Council Agenda

2015 08 05 Full Council Agenda

Thu, 30 Jul 2015

2015 08 26 Planning Committee

2015 08 26 Planning Committee Agenda

Mon, 17 Aug 2015

2015 09 02 Full Council Agenda

2015 09 02 Full Council Agenda

Thu, 27 Aug 2015

2015 09 16 Amenities Committee Agenda

2015 09 16 Amenities Committee Agenda

Thu, 10 Sep 2015

2015 09 16 Planning Committee Agenda

2015 09 16 Planning Committee Agenda

Thu, 10 Sep 2015

2015 09 16 Staffing Committee Agenda

2015 09 16 Staffing Committee Agenda

Thu, 10 Sep 2015

2015 10 01 Full Council Agenda

2015 10 01 Full Council Agenda

Thu, 01 Oct 2015

2015 10 07 Clerk's Update

2015 10 07 Clerk's Update

Wed, 07 Oct 2015

2015 10 07 Monthly Payments Schedule

2015 10 07 Monthly Payments Schedule

Wed, 07 Oct 2015