Uppingham Town Council

Distinguished in Place and Repute

Documents

tagged "Agendas"

Displaying 61 to 90 of 418

2016 04 20 Planning Committee Agenda

2016 04 20 Planning Committee Agenda

Thu, 14 Apr 2016

2016 05 04 Full Council Agenda

2016 05 04 Full Council Agenda

Thu, 28 Apr 2016

2016 05 16 F&GP Committee Agenda

2016 05 16 F&GP Committee Agenda

Mon, 09 May 2016

2016 05 18 Planning Committee Agenda

2016 05 18 Planning Committee Agenda

Wed, 11 May 2016

2016 05 18 Staffing Committee Agenda

2016 05 16 Staffing Committee Agenda

Wed, 11 May 2016

2016 05 18 UTC Annual Council Meeting Agenda

2016 05 18 UTC Annual Council Meeting Agenda

Wed, 11 May 2016

2016 05 31 UTC Monthly Payments Schedule (May)

2016 05 31 UTC Monthly Payments Schedule (May)

Tue, 31 May 2016

2016 06 01 Full Council Agenda

2016 06 01 Full Council Agenda

Wed, 25 May 2016

2016 06 15 Planning Committee Agenda

2016 06 15 Planning Committee Agenda

Thu, 09 Jun 2016

2016 06 23 Neighbourhood Plan Committee Agenda

2016 06 23 Neighbourhood Plan Committee Agenda

Fri, 17 Jun 2016

2016 07 06 Full Council Agenda

2016 07 06 Full Council Agenda

Thu, 30 Jun 2016

2016 07 25 Neighbourhood Plan Committee Agenda

2016 07 25 Neighbourhood Plan Committee Agenda

Fri, 15 Jul 2016

2016 08 03 Full Council Agenda

2016 08 03 Full Council Agenda

Thu, 28 Jul 2016

2016 09 07 Full Council Agenda & Notice

2016 09 07 Full Council Agenda & Notice

Thu, 01 Sep 2016

2016 09 07 Item 7 Town Clerk's Update

2016 09 07 Item 7 Town Clerk's Update

Thu, 01 Sep 2016

2016 09 21 Amenities Committee Agenda

2016 09 21 Amenities Committee Agenda

Thu, 15 Sep 2016

2016 09 21 Planning Committee Agenda

Planning Committee Agenda

Thu, 15 Sep 2016

2016 10 05 Full Council Agenda

2016 10 05 Full Council Agenda

Thu, 29 Sep 2016

2016 10 11 Neighbourhood Plan Committee Agenda

2016 10 11 Neighbourhood Plan Committee Agenda

Wed, 05 Oct 2016

2016 10 19 Amenities Committee Agenda

2016 10 19 Amenities Committee Agenda

Thu, 13 Oct 2016

2016 10 19 Planning Committee Agenda

2016 10 19 Planning Committee Agenda

Thu, 13 Oct 2016

2016 11 02 Full Council Agenda

2016 11 02 Full Council Agenda

Thu, 27 Oct 2016

2016 11 02 Item 12 Grant Aid Request - Uppingham town Partnership

2016 11 02 Item 12 Grant Aid Request - Uppingham town Partnership

Thu, 27 Oct 2016

2016 11 02 Item 13 Governance Health Check

2016 11 02 Item 13 Governance Health Check

Thu, 27 Oct 2016

2016 11 02 Item 13 Governance Health Check Overview

2016 11 02 Item 13 Governance Health Check Overview

Thu, 27 Oct 2016

2016 11 02 Item 19a - email from Val Booth

2016 11 02 Item 19a - email from Val Booth

Thu, 27 Oct 2016

2016 11 16 Amenities Committee Agenda

2016 11 16 Amenities Committee Agenda

Thu, 10 Nov 2016