Uppingham Town Council

Distinguished in Place and Repute

Documents

tagged "Agendas"

Displaying 91 to 120 of 418

2016 11 16 Planning Committee Agenda

2016 11 16 Planning Committee Agenda

Thu, 10 Nov 2016

2016 12 07 Full Council Agenda

2016 12 07 Full Council Agenda

Wed, 07 Dec 2016

2016 12 07 Item 13 Annual Lent Fair

2016 12 07 Item 13 Annual Lent Fair

Thu, 01 Dec 2016

2016 12 07 Item 8 Budgets by Committee

2016 12 07 Item 8 Budgets by Committee

Thu, 01 Dec 2016

2016 12 07 Item 8 UTC Balance Sheet at 30th Nov 16

2016 12 07 Item 8 UTC Balance Sheet at 30th Nov 16

Thu, 01 Dec 2016

2016 12 07 Item 8 UTC Budgets by Account Code

2016 12 07 Item 8 UTC Budgets by Account Code

Thu, 01 Dec 2016

2016 12 16 Amenities Committee Agenda

2016 12 16 Amenities Committee Agenda

Sun, 11 Dec 2016

2016 12 21 Planning Committee Agenda

2016 12 21 Planning Committee Agenda

Thu, 15 Dec 2016

2017 01 04 Full Council Agenda

2017 01 04 Full Council Agenda

Thu, 29 Dec 2016

2017 01 11 Full Council Agenda

2017 01 11 Full Council Agenda

Wed, 04 Jan 2017

2017 01 18 Amenities Committee Agenda

2017 01 18 Amenities Committee Agenda

Thu, 12 Jan 2017

2017 01 18 Planning Committee Agenda

2017 01 18 Planning Committee Agenda

Thu, 12 Jan 2017

2017 01 24 Neighbourhood Plan Committee Agenda

2017 01 24 Neighbourhood Plan Committee Agenda

Tue, 24 Jan 2017

2017 02 01 Full Council Agenda

2017 02 01 Full Council Agenda

Thu, 26 Jan 2017

2017 02 21 Local Plan Review Task Group

2017 02 21 Local Plan Review Task Group

Wed, 15 Feb 2017

2017 03 01 Full Council Agenda

2017 03 01 Full Council Agenda

Thu, 23 Feb 2017

2017 03 08 Amenities Committee Agenda

2017 03 08 Amenities Committee Agenda

Thu, 02 Mar 2017

2017 03 09 Staffing Committee Agenda

2017 03 09 Staffing Committee Agenda

Thu, 09 Mar 2017

2017 03 14 Local Plan Review Task Group Agenda

2017 03 14 Local Plan Review Task Group Agenda

Wed, 08 Mar 2017

2017 03 14 Local Plan Review Task Group Minutes

2017 03 14 Local Plan Review Task Group Minutes

Tue, 14 Mar 2017

2017 03 15 Planning Committee Agenda

2017 03 15 Planning Committee Agenda

Thu, 09 Mar 2017

2017 03 17 Local Plan Review Task Group Agenda

2017 03 17 Local Plan Review Task Group Agenda

Tue, 14 Mar 2017

2017 03 21 Neighbourhood Plan Committee Meeting

2017 03 21 Neighbourhood Plan Committee Meeting

Tue, 14 Mar 2017

2017 04 05 Full Council Agenda

2017 04 05 Full Council Agenda

Thu, 30 Mar 2017

2017 04 19 Amenities Committee Agenda

2017 04 19 Amenities Committee Agenda

Tue, 11 Apr 2017