Uppingham Town Council

Distinguished in Place and Repute

Documents

tagged "Agendas"

Displaying 121 to 150 of 418

2017 04 19 Planning Committee Agenda

2017 04 19 Planning Committee Agenda

Tue, 11 Apr 2017

2017 05 03 Full Council Agenda

2017 05 03 Full Council Agenda

Wed, 26 Apr 2017

2017 05 24 Annual Council Meeting Agenda

2017 05 24 Annual Council Meeting Agenda

Fri, 12 May 2017

2017 05 24 Annual Town Meeting

2017 05 24 Annual Town Meeting

Fri, 12 May 2017

2017 06 01 Planning Committee Agenda

2017 06 01 Planning Committee Agenda

Thu, 25 May 2017

2017 06 07 Full Council Agenda

2017 06 07 Full Council Agenda

Thu, 01 Jun 2017

2017 06 21 Amenities Committee Agenda

2017 06 21 Amenities Committee Agenda

Thu, 15 Jun 2017

2017 06 29 Local Plan Review Task Group Agenda

2017 06 29 Local Plan Review Task Group Agenda

Thu, 22 Jun 2017

2017 07 05 Full Council Agenda

2017 07 05 Full Council Agenda

Thu, 29 Jun 2017

2017 07 19 Item 6a 11 Stockerston Road Application

2017 07 19 Item 6a 11 Stockerston Road Application

Thu, 13 Jul 2017

2017 07 19 Item 7a Bloor Homes Site Street Names

2017 07 19 Item 7a Bloor Homes Site Street Names

Thu, 13 Jul 2017

2017 07 19 Item 8 Land off Seaton Road & Hornbeam Lane

2017 07 19 Item 8 Land off Seaton Road & Hornbeam Lane

Thu, 13 Jul 2017

2017 07 19 Planning Committee Agenda

2017 07 19 Planning Committee Agenda

Thu, 13 Jul 2017

2017 08 16 Full Council Agenda

2017 08 16 Full Council Agenda

Thu, 10 Aug 2017

2017 08 16 Item 8 Clerk's Update

2017 08 16 Item 8 Clerk's Update

Thu, 10 Aug 2017

2017 08 24 Neighbourhood Plan Committee

2017 08 24 Neighbourhood Plan Committee

Fri, 18 Aug 2017

2017 09 13 Full Council Agenda

2017 09 13 Full Council Agenda

Thu, 07 Sep 2017

2017 09 13 Item 10a 747 Centrebus Update

2017 09 13 Item 10a 747 Centrebus Update

Thu, 07 Sep 2017

2017 09 13 Item 12 UTC Operating Schedule

2017 09 13 Item 12 UTC Operating Schedule

Thu, 07 Sep 2017

2017 09 13 Item 14 Litter Capacity Tod's Piece

2017 09 13 Item 14 Litter Capacity Tod's Piece

Thu, 07 Sep 2017

2017 09 13 Item 16 UTC Representation on Outside Bodies

2017 09 13 Item 16 UTC Representation on Outside Bodies

Thu, 07 Sep 2017

2017 09 13 Item 18 Monthly Payment Schedule

2017 09 13 Item 18 Monthly Payment Schedule

Thu, 07 Sep 2017

2017 09 13 Item 7 Clerk's Update

2017 09 13 Item 7 Clerk's Update

Thu, 07 Sep 2017

2017 09 20 Amenities Committee Agenda

2017 09 20 Amenities Committee Agenda

Thu, 14 Sep 2017