Distinguished in Place and Repute

Documents

tagged "Agendas"

Displaying 241 to 270 of 431

Item 10 Pay Award for Town Clerk

Item 10 Pay Award for Town Clerk

Thu, 01 Sep 2016

2016 09 07 Full Council Agenda & Notice

2016 09 07 Full Council Agenda & Notice

Thu, 01 Sep 2016

2016 08 03 Full Council Agenda

2016 08 03 Full Council Agenda

Thu, 28 Jul 2016

2016 07 25 Neighbourhood Plan Committee Agenda

2016 07 25 Neighbourhood Plan Committee Agenda

Fri, 15 Jul 2016

Item 7 2016 07 06 Clerk's Update & Actions

Item 7 2016 07 06 Clerk's Update & Actions

Thu, 30 Jun 2016

Item 18b - Accident Cluster Report Uppingham

Item 18b - Accident Cluster Report Uppingham

Thu, 30 Jun 2016

Item 13 - LED Lighting & Heritage Style Options

Item 13 - LED Lighting & Heritage Style Options

Thu, 30 Jun 2016

Item 12 Draft List of Items to revise Standing Orders

Item 12 Draft List of Items to revise Standing Orders

Thu, 30 Jun 2016

2016 07 06 Full Council Agenda

2016 07 06 Full Council Agenda

Thu, 30 Jun 2016

Item 10 Neighbourhood Plan Comm Letter from RCC Planning

Item 10 Neighbourhood Plan Comm Letter from RCC Planning - Nick Hodgett

Fri, 17 Jun 2016

2016 06 23 Neighbourhood Plan Committee Agenda

2016 06 23 Neighbourhood Plan Committee Agenda

Fri, 17 Jun 2016

2016 06 15 Planning Committee Agenda

2016 06 15 Planning Committee Agenda

Thu, 09 Jun 2016

2016 05 31 UTC Monthly Payments Schedule (May)

2016 05 31 UTC Monthly Payments Schedule (May)

Tue, 31 May 2016

2016 06 01 Full Council Agenda

2016 06 01 Full Council Agenda

Wed, 25 May 2016

2016 05 18 Planning Committee Agenda

2016 05 18 Planning Committee Agenda

Wed, 11 May 2016

2016 05 18 Staffing Committee Agenda

2016 05 16 Staffing Committee Agenda

Wed, 11 May 2016

2016 05 16 F&GP Committee Agenda

2016 05 16 F&GP Committee Agenda

Mon, 09 May 2016

2016 05 04 Full Council Agenda

2016 05 04 Full Council Agenda

Thu, 28 Apr 2016

2016 04 20 Planning Committee Agenda

2016 04 20 Planning Committee Agenda

Thu, 14 Apr 2016

2016 04 20 Annual Town Meeting Agenda

2016 04 20 Annual Town Meeting Agenda

Wed, 06 Apr 2016

2016 04 11 Neighbourhood Plan Committee Agenda

2016 04 11 Neighbourhood Plan Committee Agenda

Tue, 05 Apr 2016

2016 04 06 Full Council Agenda

2016 04 06 Full Council Agenda

Thu, 31 Mar 2016

Meeting Schedule 2016-2017

Meeting Schedule 2016-2017

Wed, 23 Mar 2016