Uppingham Town Council

Distinguished in Place and Repute

Documents

tagged "Amenities"

Displaying 1 to 30 of 97

2015 07 15 Amenities Committee Minutes

2015 07 15 Amenities Committee Minutes

Wed, 15 Jul 2015

2015 09 16 Amenities Committee Agenda

2015 09 16 Amenities Committee Agenda

Thu, 10 Sep 2015

2015 09 16 Amenities Committee Minutes

2015 09 16 Amenities Committee Minutes

Wed, 16 Sep 2015

2015 10 07 Town Hall Refurbishment Paper Item 15

2015 10 07 Town Hall Refurbishment Paper - Item 15

Thu, 01 Oct 2015

2015 10 21 Agenda Amenities Committee

2015 10 21 Agenda Amenities Committee

Thu, 15 Oct 2015

2015 10 21 Minnutes Amenities Committee

2015 10 21 Minnutes Amenities Committee

Wed, 21 Oct 2015

2016 02 17 Amenities Committee

2016 02 17 Amenities Committee

Wed, 17 Feb 2016

2016 02 17 Amenities Committee Agenda

2016 02 17 Amenities Committee Agenda

Thu, 11 Feb 2016

2016 03 10 Amenities Committee Agenda

2016 03 10 Amenities Committee Agenda

Thu, 10 Mar 2016

2016 03 16 Amenities Committee Minutes

2016 03 16 Amenities Committee Minutes

Wed, 16 Mar 2016

2016 09 21 Amenities Committee Agenda

2016 09 21 Amenities Committee Agenda

Thu, 15 Sep 2016

2016 09 21 Amenities Committee Minutes

2016 09 21 Amenities Committee Minutes

Wed, 21 Sep 2016

2016 10 19 Amenities Committee Agenda

2016 10 19 Amenities Committee Agenda

Thu, 13 Oct 2016

2016 10 19 Amenities Committee Minutes

2016 10 19 Amenities Committee Minutes

Wed, 19 Oct 2016

2016 11 16 Amenities Committee Agenda

2016 11 16 Amenities Committee Agenda

Thu, 10 Nov 2016

2016 11 16 Amenities Committee Minutes

2016 11 16 Amenities Committee Minutes

Wed, 16 Nov 2016

2016 12 16 Amenities Committee Agenda

2016 12 16 Amenities Committee Agenda

Sun, 11 Dec 2016

2016 12 16 Amenities Committee Minutes

2016 12 16 Amenities Committee Minutes

Fri, 16 Dec 2016

2016 12 16 Item 5 Clerk's Update

2016 12 16 Item 5 Clerk's Update

Sun, 11 Dec 2016

2016 12 16 Item 6 Draft Open Space Review

2016 12 16 Item 6 Draft Open Space Review

Sun, 11 Dec 2016

2016 12 16 Item 8 Heritage Trail

2016 12 16 Item 8 Heritage Trail

Sun, 11 Dec 2016

2017 01 18 Amenities Committee Agenda

2017 01 18 Amenities Committee Agenda

Thu, 12 Jan 2017

2017 01 18 Amenities Committee Minutes

2017 01 18 Amenities Committee Minutes in draft

Wed, 18 Jan 2017

2017 01 18 Hornbeam Pathway

2017 01 18 Hornbeam Pathway

Thu, 12 Jan 2017

2017 01 18 Item 5 Clerk's Update for Amenities

2017 01 18 Item 5 Clerk's Update for Amenities

Thu, 12 Jan 2017

2017 01 18 Item 6 Noticeboard Market Place

2017 01 18 Item 6 Noticeboard Market Place

Thu, 12 Jan 2017

2017 01 18 Item 7 Heritage Trail Website Refresh

2017 01 18 Item 7 Heritage Trail Website Refresh

Thu, 12 Jan 2017

2017 01 18 Item 8b Tree Trail

2017 01 18 Item 8b Tree Trail

Thu, 12 Jan 2017

2017 03 08 Amenities Committee Agenda

2017 03 08 Amenities Committee Agenda

Thu, 02 Mar 2017