Uppingham Town Council

Distinguished in Place and Repute

Documents

tagged "Committees"

Displaying 1 to 30 of 432

2018 07 04 Full Council Minutes

2018 07 04 Full Council Minutes in draft

Wed, 04 Jul 2018

04 04 2018 Staffing Committee Agenda

04 04 2018 Staffing Committee Agenda

Tue, 27 Mar 2018

2015 02 19 Planning Committee

Agenda for the Planning Committee

Fri, 13 Feb 2015

2015 02 19 Planning Committee Minutes

Minutes of the Planning Committee held at 4pm on Thu 19th Feb 2015

Thu, 19 Feb 2015

2015 03 18 Amenities Committee Meeting Minutes

Minutes of the Amenities Committee for 18th March 2015

Wed, 18 Mar 2015

2015 03 18 Planning Committee Minutes

Minutes from the Planning Committee 18th March 2015

Wed, 18 Mar 2015

2015 03 18 Staffing Committee Minutes

Minutes of the Staffing Committee for 18th March 2015

Wed, 18 Mar 2015

2015 04 22 Planning Committee Agenda

Agenda for Planning Committee 22nd April 2015

Wed, 15 Apr 2015

2015 04 22 Planning Committee Minutes

Minutes and recommendations from the Planning Committee held on 22nd April 2015

Wed, 22 Apr 2015

2015 06 24 Minutes of Amenities Committee

Minutes of 24th June 2015 Amenities Committee

Wed, 24 Jun 2015

2015 06 24 Minutes of Finance & General Purposes Committee

Minutes of 24th June 2015 Finance & General Purposes Committee

Wed, 24 Jun 2015

2015 06 24 Minutes of Planning Committee

Minutes of 24th June 2015 Planning Committee

Wed, 24 Jun 2015

2015 06 24 Minutes of Staffing Committee

Minutes of 24th June 2015 Staffing Committee

Wed, 24 Jun 2015

2015 07 15 Amenities Committee Agenda

2015 07 15 Agenda for Amenities Committee

Thu, 09 Jul 2015

2015 07 15 Amenities Committee Minutes

2015 07 15 Amenities Committee Minutes

Wed, 15 Jul 2015

2015 07 15 F&GP Committee Agenda

Finance & General Purposes Committee Agenda

Thu, 09 Jul 2015

2015 07 15 Planning Committee Agenda

2015 07 15 Planning Committee Agenda

Thu, 09 Jul 2015

2015 07 15 Planning Committee Minutes

2015 07 15 Planning Committee Minutes

Wed, 15 Jul 2015

2015 08 26 Planning Committee

2015 08 26 Planning Committee Agenda

Mon, 17 Aug 2015

2015 08 26 Planning Committee Minutes

2015 08 26 Planning Committee Minutes

Wed, 26 Aug 2015

2015 09 16 Amenities Committee Agenda

2015 09 16 Amenities Committee Agenda

Thu, 10 Sep 2015

2015 09 16 Amenities Committee Minutes

2015 09 16 Amenities Committee Minutes

Wed, 16 Sep 2015

2015 09 16 BT Broadband Package Offer

2015 09 16 BT Broadband Package Offer

Wed, 16 Sep 2015

2015 09 16 Bus Shelter Prioritisation

2015 09 16 Bus Shelter Prioritisation

Wed, 16 Sep 2015

2015 09 16 Market Trader Tariffs

2015 09 16 Market Trader Tariffs

Wed, 16 Sep 2015

2015 09 16 Pension Provision Paper for UTC Employees

2015 09 16 Pension Provision Paper for UTC Employees - Author Sam Findlay

Thu, 10 Sep 2015