Uppingham Town Council

Distinguished in Place and Repute

Documents

tagged "Councillors"

Displaying 91 to 120 of 1,043

2016 02 17 Amenities Committee Agenda

2016 02 17 Amenities Committee Agenda

Thu, 11 Feb 2016

2016 02 17 Planning Committee Agenda

2016 02 17 Planning Committee Agenda

Thu, 11 Feb 2016

2016 02 17 Planning Committee Minutes

2016 02 17 Planning Committee Minutes

Wed, 17 Feb 2016

2016 02 17 Staffing Committee Agenda

2016 02 17 Staffing Committee Agenda

Thu, 11 Feb 2016

2016 03 02 Full Council Agenda

2016 03 02 Full Council Agenda

Thu, 25 Feb 2016

2016 03 02 Full Council Draft Minutes

2016 03 02 Full Council Draft Minutes

Wed, 02 Mar 2016

2016 03 10 Amenities Committee Agenda

2016 03 10 Amenities Committee Agenda

Thu, 10 Mar 2016

2016 03 16 Planning Committee Minutes

2016 03 16 Planning Committee Minutes

Wed, 16 Mar 2016

2016 03 31 UTC Year End Accounts

2016 03 31 UTC Year End Accounts in draft for approval

Tue, 31 May 2016

2016 04 06 Full Council Agenda

2016 04 06 Full Council Agenda

Thu, 31 Mar 2016

2016 04 06 Full Council Draft Minutes

2016 04 06 Full Council Draft Minutes

Fri, 08 Apr 2016

2016 04 11 Neighbourhood Plan Committee Agenda

2016 04 11 Neighbourhood Plan Committee Agenda

Tue, 05 Apr 2016

2016 04 20 Annual Town Meeting Agenda

2016 04 20 Annual Town Meeting Agenda

Wed, 06 Apr 2016

2016 05 04 Asset of Community Value Update from D Casewell

2016 05 04 Asset of Community Value Update from D Casewell following meeting with Royal Oak Community Support on 21st April 2016.

Wed, 04 May 2016

2016 05 04 Full Council Agenda

2016 05 04 Full Council Agenda

Thu, 28 Apr 2016

2016 05 04 Full Council Minutes

2016 05 04 Full Council Minutes in draft

Wed, 04 May 2016

2016 05 16 F&GP Committee Agenda

2016 05 16 F&GP Committee Agenda

Mon, 09 May 2016

2016 05 16 F&GP Committee Minutes

2016 05 16 F&GP Committee Minutes in draft

Mon, 16 May 2016

2016 05 18 Planning Committee Agenda

2016 05 18 Planning Committee Agenda

Wed, 11 May 2016

2016 05 18 Planning Committee Minutes

2016 05 18 Planning Committee Minutes

Wed, 18 May 2016

2016 05 18 Staffing Committee Agenda

2016 05 16 Staffing Committee Agenda

Wed, 11 May 2016

2016 05 18 Staffing Committee Minutes

2016 05 18 Staffing Committee Minutes

Wed, 18 May 2016

2016 05 18 UTC Annual Council Meeting Agenda

2016 05 18 UTC Annual Council Meeting Agenda

Wed, 11 May 2016

2016 05 18 UTC Annual Council Meeting Minutes (Draft)

2016 05 18 UTC Annual Council Meeting Minutes (Draft)

Wed, 18 May 2016

2016 06 01 Full Council Agenda

2016 06 01 Full Council Agenda

Wed, 25 May 2016

2016 06 01 Full Council Minutes

2016 06 01 Full Council Minutes in draft

Wed, 01 Jun 2016

2016 06 15 Planning Committee Minutes

2016 06 15 Planning Committee Minutes

Wed, 15 Jun 2016

2016 07 06 Full Council Agenda

2016 07 06 Full Council Agenda

Thu, 30 Jun 2016

2016 07 06 Full Council Minutes

2016 07 06 Full Council Minutes in draft

Wed, 06 Jul 2016