Uppingham Town Council

Distinguished in Place and Repute

Documents

tagged "Councillors"

Displaying 181 to 210 of 1,043

2016 12 07 Item 8 UTC Balance Sheet at 30th Nov 16

2016 12 07 Item 8 UTC Balance Sheet at 30th Nov 16

Thu, 01 Dec 2016

2016 12 07 Item 8 UTC Budgets by Account Code

2016 12 07 Item 8 UTC Budgets by Account Code

Thu, 01 Dec 2016

2016 12 16 Amenities Committee Agenda

2016 12 16 Amenities Committee Agenda

Sun, 11 Dec 2016

2016 12 16 Amenities Committee Minutes

2016 12 16 Amenities Committee Minutes

Fri, 16 Dec 2016

2016 12 16 Item 5 Clerk's Update

2016 12 16 Item 5 Clerk's Update

Sun, 11 Dec 2016

2016 12 16 Item 6 Draft Open Space Review

2016 12 16 Item 6 Draft Open Space Review

Sun, 11 Dec 2016

2016 12 16 Item 8 Heritage Trail

2016 12 16 Item 8 Heritage Trail

Sun, 11 Dec 2016

2016 12 21 Planning Committee Agenda

2016 12 21 Planning Committee Agenda

Thu, 15 Dec 2016

2016 12 21 Planning Committee Minutes

2016 12 21 Planning Committee Minutes

Wed, 21 Dec 2016

2017 01 04 Full Council Agenda

2017 01 04 Full Council Agenda

Thu, 29 Dec 2016

2017 01 04 UTC Approved Budget-Precept for 2017-18

2017 01 04 UTC Approved Budget-Precept for 2017-18

Wed, 04 Jan 2017

2017 01 11 Full Council Agenda

2017 01 11 Full Council Agenda

Wed, 04 Jan 2017

2017 01 11 Full Council Minutes

2017 01 11 Full Council Minutes in draft

Wed, 11 Jan 2017

2017 01 18 Finance & General Purposes Committee Minutes

2017 01 18 Finance & General Purposes Committee Minutes in draft

Wed, 18 Jan 2017

2017 01 18 Hornbeam Pathway

2017 01 18 Hornbeam Pathway

Thu, 12 Jan 2017

2017 01 18 Item 5 Clerk's Update for Amenities

2017 01 18 Item 5 Clerk's Update for Amenities

Thu, 12 Jan 2017

2017 01 18 Item 6 Noticeboard Market Place

2017 01 18 Item 6 Noticeboard Market Place

Thu, 12 Jan 2017

2017 01 18 Item 7 Heritage Trail Website Refresh

2017 01 18 Item 7 Heritage Trail Website Refresh

Thu, 12 Jan 2017

2017 01 18 Item 8b Tree Trail

2017 01 18 Item 8b Tree Trail

Thu, 12 Jan 2017

2017 01 24 Neighbourhood Plan Committee Agenda

2017 01 24 Neighbourhood Plan Committee Agenda

Tue, 24 Jan 2017

2017 01 31 Neighbourhood Plan Committee Minutes

2017 01 31 Neighbourhood Plan Committee Minutes

Tue, 31 Jan 2017

2017 01 31 Neighbourhood Plan Priority Schedule

2017 01 31 Neighbourhood Plan Priority Schedule

Tue, 24 Jan 2017

2017 02 01 Full Council Agenda

2017 02 01 Full Council Agenda

Thu, 26 Jan 2017